You can find our auto body shop reviews on Google, Facebook,  Yelp.

And, as you may or may not know, there is a section way at the bottom of our Yelp body shop reviews, which they call “Not Recommended Reviews” and for whatever reason (mainly because we don’t pay for advertising with them) our body shop reviews are not featured nor do they count towards the averaging of the total star review (you know, those little red stars by the business name).  We think that is not fair.  So we decided to feature the body shop reviews, here on our West Coast Body And Paint shop’s website.

Since the body shop reviews can all be found on the Yelp site, we are only posting them in part.  You can always read the entire body shop reviews under the section: “Not Recommend West Coast Body & Paint Reviews“.  We placed the most recent on top.

Our Body Shop Reviews

Highly Recommend!

Excellent work and phenomenal communication during the whole process.  Jaider and his team fixed some complicated rust spots on my jeep and the final work looks factory perfect.  Highly recommend!  E G. Los Angeles, Ca 11/9/18

If I Could Give Jaider More Than 5 stars, I Would

If I could give Jaider more than 5 stars, I would.  It’s refreshing to find someone who won’t rip you off or overcharge you for body work, in addition to the fact that him and his team do top notch work.  He’s super responsive, kept me up to date throughout the process, and was super easy to work with.  I’d definitely recommend him to anyone looking for any body work of any kind.  Trust me, Jaider and West Coast Body & Paint are the place to go if you want the work done right and at a fair price!  Ruby B. Studio City, Ca 11/3/18

You Won’t Be Disappointed

Need body work and a paint job?  THIS IS THE PLACE TO GO!! Don’t let the tight parking and drive way fool you.  This man is top notch.  I have a brand new 18 Audi that got his while I was parked.  I wanted to get the best job done being it was brand new and I shopped around and checked out the web. Thank God there are peeps like Jaider out there.  Don’t believe me, stop by and check it out.  You won’t be disappointedMy car looks like it never was touched.  Thanks Jaider. Steve S. Van Nuys, Los Angeles, Ca 10/27/18

Less Expensive Repair Options

We pulled quotes to replace a bumper on a Hyundai Accent from several places and ultimately chose West Coast because they gave the best price and Jaider was friendly and helpful on the phone.  He even considered less expensive repair options even though we were prepared to replace the bumper, which really shows you his integrity.  He did a great job on the bumper, installed fast, and worked in a pretty tight timeline.  Overall, we were super happy with their service and will definitely go back to Jaider for future body work.  Jessie W. Los Angeles, Ca 10/13/18

100% Satisfied

Jaider is very kind and attentive, he did a great job to my car.  I am extremely satisfied with his work and cordiality.  I will recommend him with no doubt.  I will go back to his place every time I need his assistance!  Thank you so much Jaider! 100% satisfied. Alvaro O. Glendale, Ca 9/17/18

Hands Down Best Body Shop Ever

Hands down best body shop everJaider is amazing.  Came in with a busted quarter panel and bumper, I handed Jaider my insurance claim and he took care of everything.  When I got my car back it was in pristine condition, I couldn’t even tell where the damage was.  Overall this is a great body shop and I highly recommend anyone bring their car here, I’m even planning to take my other car to get fixed here.

Expertos en lo Que Hacen

Excelente service al cliente! Son verdaderos expertos en lo que hacen. Mariana G. Riverside, Ca 9/12/18

My Daughter Has Spoken Highly of Him for Years and I Can See Why

I took my Mini Cooper to West Coast Body & Paint for what I believed would need an entire new lower bumper.  To my surprise Jaider explained how and why it didn’t need to be replaced after all.  When making the appointment I told him I needed a new bumper.  Instead of taking advantage of the opportunity his honesty and professionalism totally came through.  My daughter has spoken highly of him for years and I can see why.  Thank you Jaider.  Marsha M. Studio City, Ca 9/10/18

Beyond Friendly, Honest, and Helpful

Dealt with Jaider.  He was beyond friendly, honest and helpful.  Fixed my Lexus just as good as the dealer would at less than half the price!  Got my car back in less than one day, as promised.  Hard to find honest people in this business.  West Coast was honest and fairDave G. Hermosa Beach, Ca 8/13/18

Most Reliable Shop

Took my car in for some awful scratches on my roof and needed a quick fix and turnaround time.  Jaider was more than accommodating to my timeline and demands and not only that, my roof, which is a carbon fiber roof, ended up looking better than when the car was brand new.  Hands down the most reliable shop for carbon fiber repairsPeter M. Encino, Ca 8/2/18

He Will Not Disappoint

His owners name is Jader honestly he is very professional and very reasonable he will not disappoint you you will be happy with result Iradj K. Central LA, West Hollywood, Ca 7/25/18

I Was Referred by a Former Body Shop Owner

…The job was EXCELLENT!  The owner Jaider was very friendly, professional, courteous, and completed the work ahead of schedule.  I was referred to him by a former body shop owner who now brings his work here, I highly recommend him!!! 5 Stars.  William D. Northridge, Los Angeles, Ca, 5/22/18

Absolutely Superb

Work was done on our Prius about 6 months ago.  Absolutely superb.  Fantastic service and prices.  Have already referred Jaider and his company to multiple people.  C M. Los Angeles, Ca 5/20/18

Lovely to Deal With

Jaider did a fantastic job fixing my car after I got sideswiped on the fwy.  It looks brand new, and he was super communicative and lovely to deal with.  Would most definitely go return in the future. Danielle R. Manhattan, NY 3/22/18

Want Your Car Done Right, Visit West Coast Body & Paint

Let me start by saying and not in a pretentious manner, I own a Bentley.  And, as you can imagine, the repairs for this car can be pricey.  After receiving estimates from three different body shops, my gut told me to go with West Coast Body & Paint.  I did and am I MORE THAN PLEASED/SATISFIED with the results…The owner Jaider took time to explain the entire process and the intricacies of working with aluminum.  He sent pics offering the step by step progression.  And lastly, in comparison to the other estimates that I received, West Coast Body & Paint’s was, by far, reasonable.  One guy looked at my car and stated that his shop did not have the expertise to work with aluminum and suggested that I replace it altogether for $10,000.  Jaider and his team are my go to for auto body repairs and should be yours too.  In fact, he and I have, already, discussed my next auto fix.  Want your car done right, visit West Coast Body & Paint.  Tell them that a Bentley owner sent you. Kevin J. Simi Valley, Ca 2/23/18

Fast, Inexpensively and Very Good!

My car had a very deep “keyed” scratch on the window frame.  West Coast fixed it fast, inexpensively and very good! Phil W. North Hollywood, Ca 2/1/18

Reasonable Prices

Jaider and his team are amazing!…  I am glad I met Jaider and chose West Coast.  He is patient, knows everything about fixing cars, he has very reasonable prices, he also knows what is best for the customer.  You will not be disappointed.  The paint job on my car is beautifulShakira G. Los Angeles, Ca 1/13/18

Professional and Reliable

I was in an accident that caused a huge dent in my Porscha Panamera…  Jaider was professional and reliable from the start.  He explained the damage and gave me different options for repair…  He did an amazing job!  My car looked brand new when I picked it up and to my surprise he even repaired a couple other scrapes and scratches I’ve accumulated over the past 3 years.  I love great customer service and will definitely recommend Jaider to friends in family in need of body and paint work.  Cam M. Los Angeles, Ca 1/9/18

Highly Recommend this Place Ten Fold Over!

This shop is seriously the best, I took in my Jeep Cherokee in the other day had he had it back to me in a day and a half.  First time getting work done for paint on my car and Jaider hooked it up!  He made my car look like nothing even happened to it.   Seriously thankful for this shop.  Great piece, great customer service and GREAT WORK!  Highly recommend this place ten fold over!  Scott W. San Francisco, Ca 1/5/18

Treated Like Family Not As A Client

My experience at west coast body and paint was like no other.  Very professional and reliable.  From the moment i arrived for an estimate til the day my vehicle was completed I was treated like family not as a client.  Thank you west coast I will definitely recommend your business to all my friends and family members.  Keep up the great work and professional ethical standards.”  Victor S. Van Nuys, Ca 11/6/17

“West Coast Body & Paint is the best.. words do no justice, just see.”

Emma A. Los Angeles, CA 10/26/17

My Car Looks Like Nothing Ever Happened

“Honestly the best place to go for any type of exterior car damage.  Jaider is amazing and very passionate about what he does.  I was recommended to go to him by my brother-in-law and it was a completely last min thing but he got the job done and gave me an accurate time of when the car will be completely finished.  My car looks like nothing ever happened to it; totally worth every penny!!”  Jacky M. Los Angeles, Ca 10/24/17

Un Trabajo Excelente!!!

“Recientemente tuve un accidente y el bumper de atras de mi carro quedo casi colgando, Jaider hizo un estimado razonable, solo puedo decir que estoy contenta de ver como quedo mi carro despues de la reparación, un trabajo excelente!!!”  Bianca B. Los Angeles, Ca 10/24/17

Fast, Honest, and Great

“Jaider fixed my Prius so I could return it from my lease . They were fast , honest , great & gave me a great price !! Loved em so much I brought my daughters car in for some dings so we could return her car from. Lease , once again Awesome !! Can’t recommend enough !!!” Elizabeth K. Beverly Hills, Ca 7/22/17

Super Satisfied

“This was my first time using Jaider and his crew and I was super satisfied. I had a complex and difficult repair job and I was nervous about the outcome. The workmanship was superb and the two stage paint job was perfect. I could not have been happier. Jaider’s price was reasonable and his whole approach was so professional. Also, when you call him on the phone, he actually answers!” Sue W. Encino, Ca 2/19/17

Amazing!

Been using Jader for well over 5 years and he’s been great. Just last week I bought a new car and a few hours later a truck went thru my front and he had it fixed in 5 days. Amazing!Martin H. North Hollywood, Ca 1/14/17

BEST SHOP EVER!!

JAAYDER to the rescue!!this guy knows how to treat his clients. my wife crashed our SUV and jayder was there to help. I was skeptic to go cuz now adays is hard to trust your vehicle to anyone but i found out about this shop here on YELP lol. called him up right away his attitude told me THIS IS IT, this guy will help YOU. I spoke with him personally and he took care of my car. excellent service you can call him on his cellphone anytime and he will answer and return you call too. BEST SHOP EVER!! my family and I will forever be grateful to you jayder. thank you! GOD BLESS!” Wilber M. Los Angeles, CA 12/2/16

Kind, Knowledgeable, and Trustworthy

“Jaider is very kind, knowledgeable and trustworthy. My car was hit and damaged in 3 different areas needing a good amount of work done. I am beyond satisfied with how my car turned out. Every scratch and dent is gone. I was very nervous how the painting and color match would come out and am so pleased with the results, perfection! The paint job makes it look like a brand new car. The whole process was very easy, fast and no surprises/changes with the price. Jaider and his team did an awesome job and I highly recommend this place.” Amanda G. Los Angeles, CA 11/27/16

Nice and Empathetic

Amazing work and service. After the hit and run damage on my car I took it to this body shop they were horrible. They made me feel like it was un fixable and wanted to charge me a lot of money. I left it at this shop but I just did not feel good about it. I called West Coast Body and Paint by accident as I intended to call another shop with a similar name. I spoke to Jaider and he was so nice and empathetic that I withdrew my car from the other shop immediately. He did an amazing job. He even fixed my bent license plate and gave me the left over paint for any minor scratches. I absolutely recommend them.” R. S. Los Angeles, CA 10/1/16

Went Above and Beyond

“Jaider was so helpful and amazing to work with. It was a last minute repair and he made time and really went above and beyond to help us. I would recommend him and his shop strongly to anyone! He made this challenging situation a pleasure to deal with.” David R. Los Angeles, CA 7/30/16

Work is Impeccable

“Jaider & his team are beyond fantastic! … Their work is impeccable as is their word on timeframe & cost. They are truly magical because you can not tell there were ever any scratches. I will not trust anyone but Jaider & his team to do any type of body work on my car. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Jaider! You have a customer for life now. All my best, Stacey.” Stacey H. Van Nuys, CA 7/21/16

Simply the Best!!!

“West Coast Body & Paint is simply the BEST!!!  This was the 4th place I checked, but they were highly recommended, so I went there.  They listen, understand, suggest, and work with you and take care of the insurance work.  As a mother of 4, this really helps. They treat you like you are their only customer.  They are not only professional, they are friendly and courteous too.  Our car was repaired quickly and looks better than new!  I totally recommend this place for all your auto body needs.”  Mrs. H.K. (Northridge, CA) 3/11/16

Transparent and Fair

“Jaider and the West Coast Crew are AWESOME!  First of all Jaider takes his time to explain the work that needs to be done and the costs involved.  He is very transparent and fair. …  After the work was done, my car looked great and was smooth to the touch. They work on all type of cars, classic car restorations, modifications and exotic cars too!  Jaider is very professional, friendly and nice.  I recommend him to all my family and friends.” Maria C. Santa Paula, CA 2/22/16

Efficient and did a Great Job

“I would recommend this shop to anyone. They were efficient and did a great job. The owner Jaider was super nice.I will definitely go back if I need anything done.” Jeany E. Los Angeles, CA 12/1/15

It Was Like New

“I took my Porsche to Jaider, the right side was completely damaged.  The entire right side had dents and scratches.  After he worked on It, it was like new.  From then on, I take my car to Jaider for all my car issues, because I know my car is in good hands. I highly recommend this shop!” Daria R. Simi Valley. 11/9/15

Excellent. Excellent. Excellent!

Excellent…Excellent….Excellent !!!  I was referred to West Coast by my neighbor.    Jader the owner is really easy to talk to,  he clearly cares about the finished product and most of all he is honest. … The work was completed in a timely manner,  there pricing is competitive and the quality of the work was excellent.    I highly recommend them and will not consider using any one else to do any future paint & body work to our vehicles.  Thank you Jader.” Howard B. Los Angeles, CA 5/21/15

Wholeheartedly Recommend

Best body and paint work I’ve ever seen!! They treated me so well and gave me the best price for the work that needed to be done. Everything was done on time and I whole heartedly recommend Jaider for any of your car’s needs big or small. They are the best!” Elizabeth S. Los Angeles, CA 1/11/15

Had to Start a Yelp Account Just to Express My Happiness

“I’m not much of a yelper, in fact, this is my first review, but I am quite amazed at the service and professionalism I received at West Coast Body and Paint, and especially from Jaider….He quoted me a price and assured me it would be no more, no less than that price, there would be no other hidden findings along the line, or anything like that, and he came through.  The car came back to me looking better than it did before the accident!  Extremely friendly, honest man, that Jaider, he is definitely my go to guy now, and I even had to start a yelp account just to express my happiness.  Two thousand bucks in savings will make some one start a yelp account!” Carlson M. Los Angeles, CA 11/9/14

Work Beautifully With the Insurance Company

“Jaider will make you feel like you are the most important customer in the world (which, as you know, you are), but it’s not just lip service. He delivers. ON TIME, I might add, which is more than I can say for the larger, much fancier shop down the street. I have, unfortunately, had much experience with other body shops in the past and West Coast Body & Paint comes out way on top. Jaider works beautifully with the insurance company to make sure out of pocket cost is low. Most importantly, the work is top notch. Where repairs were made, in lieu of new parts, I cannot even tell. Everything looks new, shiny and beautiful.” Laura L. Los Angeles, CA 9/24/14

A Tattoo Artist for Cars!

“…I’m highly satisfied with their work, and would highly recommend them to anyone, especially to those who are looking for custom work. For those who are interested in seeing the work done up close, my car will be featured in the upcoming All GM Woodley Park car show on Sunday Jul 13th. Just look for the Saleen Camaro; it’ll probably be the only one there. After the excellent job Jaider did, ya can’t miss it; he’s a tattoo artist for cars!” Taras M. Los Angeles, CA 6/20/14

Get it Fixed Right and Fair

“… Easy and efficient.  I recommend them!  I have even referred others here!!  Get it fixed right, and fair!  Goodluck!” Jilly B. Studio City, CA 5/5/14

He Will do Much More Than Help

“… There style and dedication to what they do is just great and amazing!! I recommend anyone with car trouble go to West Coast and ask for Jaider tell them Ashley sent you, explain your car trouble and he will do much more then help!” Ashely A. Los Angeles, CA 2/5/14

Rare to Find Someone as Honest and Professional

“It is so rare to find someone as honest and professional as Jaider in the town. … He is a perfectionist and will go the extra mile to make sure your car looks perfect. I highly recommend him and have referred him for years. Everyone I’ve sent to him has loved his work.” Erica M. Los Angeles, CA 12/16/13

And that’s it!  We will be adding our body shop reviews which Yelp decides to randomly place in the “Not Recommended” section.  We think all our reviews are worth sharing.  Don’t you agree?

If you are a customer and would like to show us some love, please write us a review.  We appreciate everyone, thanks.  You can review us on Google, Facebook, Yelp, and give us a shout out on social media @WestCoastBodyAndPaint.

For more body shop reviews go to our yelp, google+, and facebook pages.